Mobile website

Guangdong GRVNES Environmental Protection

Technology Co., Ltd.   All rights reserved.

粤ICP备16040581号-1   Powered by www.300.cn  

GRVNES Environmental Protection

WeChat

ADD: No. 18 Dongsheng Road, Shilong Town, Dongguan City,

Guangdong Province

TEL: 86-769-89957788   

FAX: 86-769-86101550       

E-MAIL: greenvalley@dglvgu.com

 

Syngas power generation and exhaust treatment

Page view
Synthetic natural gas is a technology that converts carbon-containing resources into methane using appropriate equipment based on the methanation reaction principle. China's energy resources are characterized by less oil, lean gas and rich coal. The coal resources are relatively abundant, and the use of cheap coal resources to produce natural gas is high. The energy utilization rate is high and the unit heat value is low. It is an important way to solve the contradiction between supply and demand of natural gas in China. In addition, the use of CO2 and biomass resources to produce natural gas not only broadens the use of CO2 and biomass, but also significantly reduces greenhouse gas emissions. Synthetic natural gas technology mainly includes coal direct synthesis natural gas technology, coal synthesis and natural gas production technology, biological synthesis natural gas technology, CO2 methanation synthesis natural gas technology, and coke oven gas synthesis natural gas technology.
Technology Introduction
Technical advantages
Synthetic natural gas is a technology that converts carbon-containing resources into methane using appropriate equipment based on the methanation reaction principle. China's energy resources are characterized by less oil, lean gas and rich coal. The coal resources are relatively abundant, and the use of cheap coal resources to produce natural gas is high. The energy utilization rate is high and the unit heat value is low. It is an important way to solve the contradiction between supply and demand of natural gas in China. In addition, the use of CO2 and biomass resources to produce natural gas not only broadens the use of CO2 and biomass, but also significantly reduces greenhouse gas emissions. Synthetic natural gas technology mainly includes coal direct synthesis natural gas technology, coal synthesis and natural gas production technology, biological synthesis natural gas technology, CO2 methanation synthesis natural gas technology, and coke oven gas synthesis natural gas technology.
 
Coal direct synthesis natural gas technology
Coal direct synthesis natural gas technology refers to the gasification of coal into coal by one step. According to the different gasification agent added during the coal methanation process, the technology can be divided into hydrogenation technology and catalytic steam conversion technology.
Coal from syngas to produce natural gas technology
working principle
The technology of producing natural gas from coal by syngas is also called steam oxidation gasification. The main reaction is divided into two steps:
1C+O2→CO2, C+ H2O→CO+H2, C+CO2→2CO;
2CO+3H2→CH4 +H2O,
Therefore, it is sometimes called “two-step method” coal-based natural gas technology. Its core technology is methanation technology. The process emits a large amount of heat, and the methanation reaction is a volume-reduced reaction. Therefore, it is generally carried out under low temperature and high pressure, but in order to ensure a certain The methanation rate and the reaction temperature should not be too low; the catalyst used is a nickel-based catalyst with high activity, good selectivity and low price. At present, the process has been commercialized, but the thermal efficiency is lower than the "one-step method".
Commonly used methanation reactors are fixed bed reactors and fluidized bed reactors.
Biomass natural gas technology
Biomass energy is an important renewable energy source. The biomass contains a large amount of carbonaceous materials. The use of hydrogen rich in biomass gasification to produce synthetic natural gas can not only reduce CO2 emissions due to its combustion, but also reduce the greenhouse effect. It can also improve the quality of energy and meet the requirements of China's sustainable development strategy. It is a new type of synthetic natural gas technology.
CO2 methanation synthesis natural gas technology
The world emits a large amount of CO2 every year, which causes serious pollution to the environment. CO2 is a potential carbonaceous resource. Research on CO2 methanation and synthesis of natural gas is of great significance to environmental protection and energy supply. In recent years, the CO2 methanation and synthetic natural gas technology proposed by the French chemist Paul Sabatier has attracted much attention in the world. The basic idea is to use solar power to generate electrolyzed water to produce hydrogen source. Then H2 and CO2 react as follows: CO2+4H2→CH4 +2H2O, the produced CH4 can be used as a fuel, and the CO2 produced by combustion can be re-methodized. The recycling system can solve the problem of CO2 emission and can also produce synthetic natural gas. Based on this principle, Japan plans to establish a natural gas synthesis industrial system that uses solar energy as its energy source and CO2 as a raw material for 10 years, and is currently making rapid progress. Northwestern University of China uses water vapor to select permeable membrane and Ru/Al2O3.
Coke oven gas synthesis natural gas technology
Coke oven gas synthesis technology has developed rapidly in recent years. This will solve the problem of environmental pollution and resource waste caused by coke oven gas emissions, and will also drive technological progress in the coking industry and energy industry, increase natural gas supply, and promote sustainable development.

关注手机二维码

版权所有:广东绿谷环保科技有限公司

粤ICP备16040581号-1   网站建设:中企动力  东莞

广东绿谷环保科技有限公司

关注微信二维码

地址:广东省东莞市石龙镇东升路18号汇星商业中心5号楼13层

电话:0769-89957788   

传真:0769-86101550       

邮箱:greenvalley@dglvgu.com

 

合成气发电排气处理

浏览量
合成气是以一氧化碳和氢气为主要组分,用作化工原料的一种原料气。合成气的原料范围很广,可由煤或焦炭等固体燃料气化产生,也可由天然气和石脑油等轻质烃类制取,还可由重油经部分氧化法生产。
技术介绍
技术优势

      合成天然气是一种根据甲烷化反应原理 , 利用相应的设备将含碳资源转化为甲烷的技术。我国的能源资源特点是少油、贫气、富煤。煤炭资源相对丰富,充分利用廉价的煤炭资源生产天然气,其能量利用率高、单位热值耗水量低,是解决我国天然气供需矛盾的重要途径。此外利用 CO2和生物质资源生产天然气,不仅可拓宽 CO2和生物质的利用方式,同时也将大大减少温室气体的排放。合成天然气技术主要包括煤直接合成天然气技术、煤经合成其制取天然气技术、生物制合成天然气技术、CO2甲烷化合成天然气技术、焦炉气合成天然气技术。

      煤直接合成天然气技术
      煤直接合成天然气技术是指以煤为原料一步气化生成甲烷,根据煤甲烷化过程中添加气化剂的不同,该技术可分为加氢气化技术和催化蒸汽转化技术。
      煤经合成气制取天然气技术
      工作原理
 
     煤经合成气制取天然气技术又叫蒸汽氧化气化法,主要反应分为两步:
      ①C+O2→CO2,C+ H2O→CO+H2,C+CO2→2CO;
      ②CO+3H2→CH4 +H2O,
      所以有时也称“两步法”煤制天然气技术,其核心技术是甲烷化技术,该过程放热量大,同时甲烷化反应为体积缩小的反应,因此一般在低温高压下进行,但为了保证一定的甲烷化速率,反应温度又不能过低;其选用的催化剂为镍基催化剂,活性高,选择性好而且价格低廉。目前该工艺已经有商业化应用,但热效率比“一步法”要低。
常用的甲烷化反应器有固定床反应器和流化床反应器。
      生物质合成天然气技术
      生物质能是一种重要的可再生能源,生物质中含有大量含碳物质,利用生物质气化得到的富氢气制取合成天然气,不仅能够大量降低因其燃烧而排放的 CO2,减轻温室效应,还能提升能源的品质,符合我国可持续发展战略的要求,是新型的合成天然气技术。
      CO2甲烷化合成天然气技术
      全世界每年排放大量的 CO2,对环境造成了严重污染,而 CO2是潜在的含碳资源,开展 CO2甲烷化合成天然气的研究对环境保护和能源供给具有重大的意义。近年来,法国化学家 Paul Sabatier 提出的 CO2甲烷化合成天然气技术在国际上备受关注,其基本思想是利用太阳能发电电解水来制取氢源,然后 H2和 CO2发生如下反应 CO2+4H2→CH4+2H2O,生产的 CH4可作为燃料使用,燃烧产生的 CO2可重复甲烷化,该循环体系既能解决 CO2排放问题,还能够制取合成天然气,一举两得。根据此原理,日本计划用 10 年时间建立以太阳能为能源、以 CO2为原料的天然气合成工业体系,目前进展迅速。我国西北大学 采用水蒸气选择渗透膜及 Ru/Al2O3。
      焦炉气合成天然气技术
      焦炉气合成天然气技术近年来发展迅速,此举将解决焦炉气排放造成的环境污染和资源浪费问题,还能带动焦化产业和能源产业技术进步,增加天然气供应,促进可持续发展。