Mobile website

Guangdong GRVNES Environmental Protection

Technology Co., Ltd.   All rights reserved.

粤ICP备16040581号-1   Powered by www.300.cn  

GRVNES Environmental Protection

WeChat

ADD: No. 18 Dongsheng Road, Shilong Town, Dongguan City,

Guangdong Province

TEL: 86-769-89957788   

FAX: 86-769-86101550       

E-MAIL: greenvalley@dglvgu.com

 

Biogas power generation and exhaust treatment

Page view
Biogas combustion power generation is a biogas utilization technology that has emerged along with the continuous development of large-scale biogas digesters and comprehensive utilization of biogas. It uses biogas generated by anaerobic fermentation treatment on engines and is equipped with integrated power generation devices to generate electricity. And heat. Biogas power generation is characterized by innovation, energy conservation, safety and environmental protection. It is a widely distributed and inexpensive distributed energy source.
Technology Introduction
Technical advantages

Biogas combustion power generation is a biogas utilization technology that has emerged along with the continuous development of large-scale biogas digesters and comprehensive utilization of biogas. It uses biogas generated by anaerobic fermentation treatment on engines and is equipped with integrated power generation devices to generate electricity. And heat. Biogas power generation is characterized by innovation, energy conservation, safety and environmental protection. It is a widely distributed and inexpensive distributed energy source.

Biogas power generation has received extensive attention and active promotion in developed countries. Biomass power generation grids account for about 10% of total energy in some countries in Western Europe. Biogas power generation technology is a new energy comprehensive utilization technology that integrates environmental protection and energy conservation. It is the use of a large amount of organic waste (such as distiller's grains, poultry manure, municipal waste and sewage) in industrial, agricultural or urban life, biogas generated by anaerobic fermentation, driving biogas generators to generate electricity, and fully The waste heat of the generator set is used for biogas production.
The thermal efficiency of biogas power generation cogeneration projects varies greatly depending on the power generation equipment. For example, the use of gas-fired internal combustion engines has a thermal efficiency of between 70% and 75%, while the use of gas turbines and waste heat boilers is supplemental. In this case, the thermal efficiency can reach more than 90%.
Biogas power generation technology itself provides clean energy, which not only solves environmental problems in biogas projects, consumes a large amount of waste, protects the environment, reduces greenhouse gas emissions, but also turns waste into treasure, generating a large amount of heat and electricity. In line with the environmental protection concept of energy recycling, it also brings huge economic benefits.

关注手机二维码

版权所有:广东绿谷环保科技有限公司

粤ICP备16040581号-1   网站建设:中企动力  东莞

广东绿谷环保科技有限公司

关注微信二维码

地址:广东省东莞市石龙镇东升路18号汇星商业中心5号楼13层

电话:0769-89957788   

传真:0769-86101550       

邮箱:greenvalley@dglvgu.com

 

沼气发电排气处理

浏览量
沼气燃烧发电是随着大型沼气池建设和沼气综合利用的不断发展而出现的一项沼气利用技术,它将厌氧发酵处理产生的沼气用于发动机上,并装有综合发电装置,以产生电能和热能。沼气发电具有创效、节能、安全和环保等特点,是一种分布广泛且价廉的分布式能源。
技术介绍
技术优势

沼气,顾名思义是沼泽湿地里的气体。人们经常看到,在沼泽地、污水沟或粪池里,有气泡冒出来,如果我们划着火柴,可把它点燃,这就是自然界天然发生的沼气。从科学定义角度看,沼气是各种有机物质,在隔绝空气(还原条件),并在适宜的温度、PH值下,经过微生物的发酵作用产生的一种可燃烧气体。沼气属于二次能源,并且是可再生能源。

      沼气发电在发达国家已受到广泛重视和积极推广。生物质能发电并网在西欧一些国家占能源总量的10%左右。沼气发电技术是集环保和节能于一体的能源综合利用新技术。它是利用工业、农业或城镇生活中的大量有机废弃物(例如酒糟液、禽畜粪、城市垃圾和污水等),经厌氧发酵处理产生的沼气,驱动沼气发电机组发电,并可充分将发电机组的余热用于沼气生产。
      沼气发电热电联产项目的热效率,视发电设备的不同而有较大的区别,如使用燃气内燃机,其热效率为70%~75%之间,而如使用燃气透平和余热锅炉,在补燃的情况下,热效率可以达到90%以上。
      沼气发电技术本身提供的是清洁能源,不仅解决了沼气工程中的环境问题、消耗了大量废弃物、保护了环境、减少了温室气体的排放,而且变废为宝,产生了大量的热能和电能,符合能源再循环利用的环保理念,同时也带来巨大的经济效益。